Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 57
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Chiara.Zuccato@unimi.it 02503 25839
Office
Via Francesco Sforza 35 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Invernizzi, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: INGM, Padiglione Invernizzi, Via F. Sforza 35 4 piano Ala A
Hour and notes: by appointment previously agreed by e-mail
professore associato
CV
Contacts: maria.vanoni@unimi.it 02503 14901
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Protein Biochemistry Unit, DSBB, Via Celoria 26, 5C
Hour and notes: Monday, 1 pm -2 pm
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Thomas.Vaccari@unimi.it 02503 14886
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office 2b
Hour and notes: Thursday 17-18 (by appointment)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: chiara.tonelli@unimi.it 02503 15007
Other contacts: 02 5031.5008
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Ricagno@unimi.it 02503 14914
Other contacts: 00390250314894
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: katia.petroni@unimi.it 02503 15010
Other contacts: 02 50315009
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: upon request of an appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Pesaresi@unimi.it 02503 15057
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: V floor Tower A, Via Celoria 26
Hour and notes: Upon appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: achille.pellicioli@unimi.it 02503 15003
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10.30-12.30 and Friday 10.30-11.30
professore associato
Contacts: Giulio.Pavesi@unimi.it 02503 14922
Other contacts: 02 503 14884
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Celoria 26 (Department of Biosciences), 2nd Floor Tower B
Hour and notes: Tuesday or Friday, h. 15.00- 17.00
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Nardini@unimi.it 02503 14893
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dept. of Biosciences, C tower, 5th floor
Hour and notes: Thursday, 10:30-12:30
professore ordinario
Total pages: 6
Back to top