Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Administrative Secretary  

Administrative Secretary

Time table

From Monday to friday

from 8.00-9.00 a.m. to 4.00-5.00 p.m.

Responsibles

Responsible Administrative Secretary

Mr. Mario Ferrante (mario.ferrante@unimi.it)

 

Reference staff

 

Dr. Federico Tili (federico.tili@unimi.it)

 

Dr. Sara Magari (sara.magari@unimi.it)                       

Mrs Raffaella Miccoli (raffaella.miccoli@unimi.it)

Mrs Eloise Nemiccola (eloise.nemiccola@unimi.it)

Dr. Vincenzo Zini (vincenzo.zini@unimi.it)

Mrs Monica Rastelli (monica.rastelli@unimi.it)

Mrs Anna Comolli (anna.comolli@unimi.it)

Mrs Anna Busso (anna.busso@unimi.it)                  

Mrs Paola Piselli (paola.piselli@unimi.it)

Mrs Barbara Forgione (barbara.forgione@unimi.it)

Dr. Barbara Interlandi (barbara.interlandi@unimi.it)

Back to top