Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 65
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: maria.vanoni@unimi.it 02503 14901
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Protein Biochemistry Unit, DSBB, Via Celoria 26, 5C
Hour and notes: Monday, 1 pm -2 pm
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Ricagno@unimi.it 02503 14914
Other contacts: 00390250314894
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Giulio.Pavesi@unimi.it 02503 14922
Other contacts: 02 503 14884
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Celoria 26 (Department of Biosciences), 2nd Floor Tower B
Hour and notes: Tuesday or Friday, h. 15.00- 17.00
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Nardini@unimi.it 02503 14893
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dept. of Biosciences, C tower, 5th floor
Hour and notes: Thursday, 10:30-12:30
professore ordinario
Contacts: marco.muzifalconi@unimi.it 02503 15034
Other contacts: 02 5031.5034
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: anna.moroni@unimi.it 02503 14826
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Graziella.Messina@unimi.it 02503 14741
Other contacts: 02 503 14800
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Torre C 7th floor
Hour and notes: On appointment (email)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Michele.Mazzanti@unimi.it 02503 14958
Other contacts: michele.mazzanti@unimi.it 14959
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: 6th floor, B tower, Biological Buildings, via Celoria 26
Hour and notes: Monday, 10.30-12.30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: mantor@unimi.it 02503 15005
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Landini@unimi.it 02503 15028
Other contacts: 02 503 16000
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Celoria 26, Scientific buildings, 4th floor, Tower "B"
Hour and notes: On appointment by e-mail
professore ordinario
Total pages: 7
Back to top