Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 66
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Sara.Epis@unimi.it 02503 14710
Other contacts: 02 50314710
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Juan.Ezquer@unimi.it 02503 14771
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: previo appuntamento richiesto per e-mail
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Fantin@unimi.it 02503 14952
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via G. Celoria, 26 20133 Milano, B tower, 6th floor
Hour and notes: on request, via email
professore associato
Contacts: Fabio.Fornara@unimi.it 02503 14817
Other contacts: 0250314817
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Gandellini@unimi.it 02503 14954
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luca.gianfranceschi@unimi.it 02503 15013
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: 2nd floor, C building, Dept. of Biosciences
Hour and notes: Upon email request
professore associato
CV
Contacts: nerina.gnesutta@unimi.it 02503 14917
Other contacts: 02 503.14926
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: 7C
Hour and notes: tuesday 11.30-12.30, by appointment via email
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 02 50314903
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Towerblock 5B, Dep. Biosciences, Via celoria 26, 20133
Hour and notes: Upon request
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Veronica.Gregis@unimi.it 02503 15014
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luisa.guerrini@unimi.it 02503 15000
Other contacts: 02 503.15024
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
Total pages: 7
Back to top