Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 65
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: david.horner@unimi.it 02503 14884
professore associato
Contacts: martin.kater@unimi.it 02503 14685
Other contacts: 02 50315050
professore ordinario
Contacts: Paolo.Landini@unimi.it 02503 15028
Other contacts: 02 503 16000
professore ordinario
Other contacts: 0250314827
professore associato
Contacts: mantor@unimi.it 02503 15005
professore ordinario
Contacts: Federica.Marini@unimi.it 02503 15033
Other contacts: 02 50315036
professore associato
Other contacts: 50315039
professore associato
Contacts: Michele.Mazzanti@unimi.it 02503 14958
Other contacts: michele.mazzanti@unimi.it 14959
professore ordinario
Contacts: Graziella.Messina@unimi.it 02503 14741
Other contacts: 02 503 14800
professore ordinario
Contacts: aldo.milzani@unimi.it 02503 14792
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: anna.moroni@unimi.it 02503 14826
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: alessandra.moscatelli@unimi.it 02503 14846
Other contacts: 0250314846
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: marco.muzifalconi@unimi.it 02503 15034
Other contacts: 02 5031.5034
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Nardini@unimi.it 02503 14893
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Giulio.Pavesi@unimi.it 02503 14922
Other contacts: 02 503 14884
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: achille.pellicioli@unimi.it 02503 15003
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Pesaresi@unimi.it 02503 15057
professore associato
CV
Contacts: katia.petroni@unimi.it 02503 15010
Other contacts: 02 50315009
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Ricagno@unimi.it 02503 14914
Other contacts: 00390250314894
professore ordinario
CV
Other contacts: ricciardi@ingm.org 0200660309
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Thomas.Vaccari@unimi.it 02503 14886
professore associato
CV
professore associato
CV
Contacts: maria.vanoni@unimi.it 02503 14901
professore ordinario
CV
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Chiara.Zuccato@unimi.it 02503 25839
professore associato
Total pages: 2
Back to top