Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 65
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: luca.gianfranceschi@unimi.it 02503 15013
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: 2nd floor, C building, Dept. of Biosciences
Hour and notes: Upon email request
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Gandellini@unimi.it 02503 14954
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Fantin@unimi.it 02503 14952
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via G. Celoria, 26 20133 Milano, B tower, 6th floor
Hour and notes: on request, via email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Juan.Ezquer@unimi.it 02503 14771
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: previo appuntamento richiesto per e-mail
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Sara.Epis@unimi.it 02503 14710
Other contacts: 02 50314710
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luca.delgiacco@unimi.it 02503 14807
Other contacts: 39 02503 14802
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Biosciences Dept, building (torre) B, 7th floor
Hour and notes: Ask for an appointment via email
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 50315012
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: 5th floor Building A
Hour and notes: by appointment
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 0250314578
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Biosciences, Via Celoria 26, 20133 Milan.
Hour and notes: Monday 10.00-18.00 (by appointment)
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: morena.casartelli@unimi.it 02503 14743
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Biosciences, via Celoria 26, ground floor, B tower
Hour and notes: Friday from 2.30 PM by appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Giuseppina.Caretti@unimi.it 02503 15002
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: graziella.cappelletti@unimi.it 02503 14752
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: elisabetta.caporali@unimi.it 02503 14774
Other contacts: 0250314774
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Camilloni@unimi.it 02503 14918
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Caccianiga@unimi.it 02503 14848
Other contacts: 02 50314848
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: 2 floor building C Department of Biosciences
Hour and notes: Monday-Friday on appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Caccia@unimi.it 02503 14746
Other contacts: 0250314743
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office of the professor, via Celoria 26, piano terra torre B
Hour and notes: thursday morning, by previous email to fix the time
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Annalisa.Bucchi@unimi.it 02503 14626
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
Total pages: 4
Back to top