Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Technical and Administrative Staff  

Total results: 52
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Functional area
Contacts: carmelina.varricchio@unimi.it 02503 14878
Executive Administrative Area
Other contacts: 0250325842
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Federico.Tili@unimi.it 02503 14814
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Alessandro.Scapin@unimi.it 02503 14810
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Alessandra.Pera@unimi.it 02503 14869
Other contacts: 02.503.14870
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Sara.Magari@unimi.it 02503 15031
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: ciro.veneruso@unimi.it 02503 15052
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: enzo.negri@unimi.it 02503 14864
Other contacts: 02 50318142
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Annabruna.Merlo@unimi.it 02503 20886
Other contacts: 14683
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: sabrina.gazzarrini@unimi.it 02503 14963
Other contacts: 02503 14963
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: francesca.forti@unimi.it 02503 15021
Other contacts: 02 5031.4842
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Paola.Fasano@unimi.it 02503 14837
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: diego.denisi@unimi.it 02503 20890
Other contacts: 20888
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: giuseppe.brunetti@unimi.it 02503 15052
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: marco.benati@unimi.it 02503 15043
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: ruggero.bellarosa@unimi.it 02503 14699
Other contacts: 50314696/14684
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: maria.antacido@unimi.it 02503 14580
Other contacts: 025031 5053
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Other contacts: 02503 14870
Administrative Area
Contacts: paola.speroni@unimi.it 02503 15042
Administrative Area
Total pages: 3
Back to top