Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Technical and Administrative Staff  

Total results: 52
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Functional area
Contacts: Paola.Fasano@unimi.it 02503 14837
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: francesca.forti@unimi.it 02503 15021
Other contacts: 02 5031.4842
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: sabrina.gazzarrini@unimi.it 02503 14963
Other contacts: 02503 14963
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Annabruna.Merlo@unimi.it 02503 20886
Other contacts: 14683
Office
Via Brera 28 - Orto Botanico, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: enzo.negri@unimi.it 02503 14864
Other contacts: 02 50318142
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: ciro.veneruso@unimi.it 02503 15052
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Sara.Magari@unimi.it 02503 15031
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Alessandra.Pera@unimi.it 02503 14869
Other contacts: 02.503.14870
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Alessandro.Scapin@unimi.it 02503 14810
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Federico.Tili@unimi.it 02503 14814
Executive Administrative Area
Other contacts: 0250325842
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: carmelina.varricchio@unimi.it 02503 14878
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: cristina.barbero@unimi.it 02503 20890
Other contacts: 02/50318142
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Other contacts: 02 503.14931
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Mario.Beretta1@unimi.it 02503 20885
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: paola.caccia@unimi.it 02503 14683
Other contacts: 50314699/14684
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: marco.dilorenzo@unimi.it 02503 14986
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Other contacts: 02/503 15022
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Total pages: 3
Back to top