Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Technical and Administrative Staff  

Total results: 52
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Functional area
Contacts: Gianfranco.Munizza@unimi.it 02503 25841
Other contacts: 02503 25841
Office
Via Francesco Sforza 35 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Invernizzi, 20133 - MILANO
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Chiara.Mizzotti@unimi.it 02503 14838
Other contacts: 0250314838
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: luca.mizzi@unimi.it 02503 15017
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo B, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: raffaella.miccoli@unimi.it 02503 14780
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Annabruna.Merlo@unimi.it 02503 20886
Other contacts: 14683
Office
Via Brera 28 - Orto Botanico, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Rosangela.Manfredi@unimi.it 02503 14870
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Sara.Magari@unimi.it 02503 15031
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: laura.luoni@unimi.it 02503 14849
Other contacts: 0250314849
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo C, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: michela.landoni@unimi.it 02503 14840
Other contacts: 0250315009
Office
, 20133 - ()
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Barbara.Interlandi@unimi.it 02503 14962
Other contacts: 02 503 14962
Office
Via Celoria 26 - Corpo A, 20133 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Total pages: 6
Back to top